Office Bearers & Committees

Zone 10 'Sydney North West' Bowling Association

Postal Address: PO Box 69 Thornleigh NSW 2120

Zone 10 Association Executive Committee

President Brett Hughes 0435 826 640

president@zone10.org.au

Snr Vice President

Mark Barton 0408 498 508

markbarton2013@gmail.com

Vice President Bill Sutcliffe 0487 769 235 

wsutcliffe@bigpond.com

Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833

zone10bowls@gmail.com

Treasurer

James Brown

0414 185 396 treasurer@zone10.org.au
State Councillor

Brett Hughes

0435 826 640 president@zone10.org.au
State Councillor

Michael Schwarcz

0412 948 769 eclubms@gmail.com


Zone 10 Match/Greens Committee

Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833

zone10bowls@gmail.com

Committee

Michael Schwarcz  0412 948 769 match@zone10.org.au
Committee: Jeff Gallagher 0408 649 904

jeffrogall9@gmail.com

Committee: Bob Somervile 0402031248

rsom3800@bigpond.net.au

Committee:

Andrew McLeod 0423 373 199 andrewm3675@gmail.com


Zone 10 Selection Committee

Chairman     

Trevor Imer        

0403 508 155  imer@tpg.com.au
Committee             Col Lees
0400 565 596

nilocseel@gmail.com

Committee

Brett Hughes

0435 826 640

brett@nbcsportsclub.com.au
Committee Bill Sutcliffe

0438 672 720 

wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Committee Cameron Curtis

0412 089 833

zone10bowls@gmail.com


Zone 10 Umpire Committee

Chairman John Wilkinson 0450 471 817

johnlwilko@bigpond.com

Committee

Steve Rochester 0407 417 589 stephen.m.r@bigpond.com
Committee Robert Calvert 0413 032 069

rcalvert41@gmail.com

Committee

Les Watkns   marajansumi@gmail.com

Secretary

Michael Schwarcz

0412 948 769 umpires@zone10.org.au 


Zone 10 Coaching Committee

 President Vacant                                                                  
Secretary   Vacant    
       


Zone 10 Junior Accademy

Head Coach Mark Barton 0408 498 508 markbarton2013@gmail.com
Organiser William Sutcliffe 0487 769 235 wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Manager Ted Lean 0449 706 820 tedlean1@bigpond.com