Contact Us

Zone 10 'SYDNEY NORTH WEST' BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Postal Address: PO Box 88, Roselands NSW 2196

 

Zone 10 Association Executive Committee

President

Brett Hughes

0435 826 640

president@zone10.org.au

Snr Vice President

Mark Barton

0408 498 508

markbarton2013@gmail.com

Vice President

Bill Sutcliffe

 Denistone BC

 wsutcliffe@bigpond.com

Zone Coordinator

Cameron Curtis

0412 089 833

zone10bowls@gmail.com 

Treasurer

James Brown 

NBC Sports

jbrown@ifg.com.au

State Councillor

Brett Hughes

0435 826 640

president@zone10.org.au

Zone 10 Match/Greens Committee

Chairman        Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833 zone10bowls@gmail.com 
  Michael Schwarcz 0412 948 769 match@zone10.org.au
  Jeff Gallagher Wenty Leagues  
  Andy McLeod Merrylands  
  Robert Somerville Dural Country Club  

 

Zone 10 Selection Committee

Chairman Trevor Imer

0403 508 155

imer@tpg.com.au

 

Zone 10 Umpire Committee

Chairman         John Wilkinson          0450 471 817     
umpires@zone10.org.au