Junior Championships – Zone 10

2019 Junior State Championships

Zone 10 Fours Entry for State Finals:

Tom Holburn (NBC); Luka Houze (MER); Jack McShane (MER); Michael Phillips (MER)

Zone Junior State Pairs Draw – CLICK HERE
Zone Junior State Singles Draw – CLICK HERE


2018 Junior Championships


2018 State/Zone Junior Fours

2018 State/Zone Junior Pairs

2018 State/Zone Junior Singles


2017 Junior Championships


2017 State/Zone Junior Fours

2017 State/Zone Junior Pairs

2017 State/Zone Junior Singles


2017 Junior Fours Entries

2017 Junior Pairs Entries

2017 Junior Singles 


Entry Forms

2017 Junior Fours – Excel

2017 Junior Fours – PDF

2017 Junior Pairs – Excel

2017 Junior Pairs – PDF

2017 Junior Singles – Excel

2017 Junior Singles – PDF

2016 Junior Championships

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 Zone 10 Junior Championships, which concluded at Rydalmere Central BC on Friday 22nd April, and best of luck to all our representatives at the State Junior Championships at Warilla BC, starting July 11th.

Special thanks to William Sutcliff, Ted Lean and Michael Schwarcz in their coordination and running of this year’s event and to Rydalmere Central for hosting their sixth Consecutive Zone 10 Junior Finals.

Junior Singles

2016 Junior Singles – Results

Winner – Andrew Watkins (The Hills)

Runner-Up – Jordan Peisley (Merrylands)

Junior Pairs

2016 Junior Pairs – Results

Winners – Micheal Phillips (Merrylands) & William Harkins (NBC Sports)

Runners-Up – Andrew Watkins (The Hills) & Jordan Peisley (Merrylands)


Junior Fours

2016 Junior Fours – Results

Winners – Ian Norman (Toongabbie), Michael Phillips (Merrylands), Andrew Watkins (The Hills) & Jordan Peisley (Merrylands)

Entry Forms

2016 Junior Fours – Excel

2016 Junior Fours – PDF

2016 Junior Pairs – Excel

2016 Junior Pairs – PDF

2016 Junior Singles – Excel

2016 Junior Singles – PDF

Historical Results

2015 Junior Championships