Junior Academy Program 2020

TRAINING SCHEDULE

Monday, 20th April  – CANCELLED Monday, 21st September
Monday, 18th May Monday, 19th October
Monday, 15th June Monday, 16th November
Monday, 20th July Monday, 21st December
Monday, 17th August

All sessions held at Wenty Leagues, 5 pm to 7 pm

 

CHAMPIONSHIPS

(subject to change in response to COVID-19)

Fours Wednesday, 15th April Roll up 12pm
Pairs Wednesday, 15th April Roll-up 9am
Pairs Thursday, 16th April Roll-up 12pm
Singles Friday, 17th April Roll-up 9am
Singles Friday, 17th April Roll-up 12pm
Singles Tuesday, 21st April Roll-up 9am
Singles Tuesday, 21st April Roll-up 12pm

All championships held at NBC (Northmead Bowling Club).

Click here for Championship draws: Junior Championships