Clubs Directory

Club Address Main Phone/
Bowls Office
Bowls Contact
ATC Bowls James Ruse Dr & Hassell St Rosehill 9635 4455
9635 4455
Gary Withyman
gary@hroutcomes.com.au
Beecroft BC 128 Copeland Rd Beecroft 9484 1167
9484 1167
Wal Saville
beecbowl@bigpond.com
Burwood Diggers 96 Shaftesbury Road Burwood 0418 228 869 Bob Mayor
mayor2411@gmail.com
Carlingford District Pennant Hills & Evans Rd Carlingford 971 5056
9871 5056

Brian Took
bowls@cbsrc.com.au

Castle Hill BC 79 Castle St Castle Hill 9634 2192
9634 8181
Dave Gilbert
mensbowls@castlehillbc.com.au
Concord BC Clermont Ave Concord 9743 2309  9743 2309 Mick Tierney
info@concordbowlingclub.com.au
Denistone Sports 59 Chatham Rd Eastwood 9874 3650  9874 3650 Ron Court
akrmcourt@hotmail.com
Dundas Sports 9 Elder Rd Dundas 9638 5900
9638 5900
Ian Morgan
scaundle@dundassports.com.au
Dural CC 662a Old Northern Rd Dural 9651 1600
9651 1600
Terry Oliver
terry.oliver@bigpond.com
Greenlees Park Cnr Ian Pde & Wellbank St Concord 9743 1907
9743 1907

Wayne Comber
bowls@briarssports.com.au

Hunters Hill Club 12 Madeline St Hunters Hill 9817 3324
9817 3324
Peter Langwill
Peter.Langwill@Schroders.com
Merrylands BC Oxford & Newman St Merrylands 9637 9099
9682 8018
Tony Wood
tony@clubmerrylands.com.au

 

North Epping 132 Boundary Rd North Epping 9868 4482
9868 4482
Ken Douglass
ken.douglass@bigpond.com
Northmead BC 166 Windsor Rd Northmead 9630 2875
9630 2875
Greg Jeans
bowls@northmeadbowlingclub.com.au
North Ryde RSL Pittwater & Magdala Rd North Ryde 9888 7588
9888 7588
Don Hope
donaldhope@optusnet.com.au
Pennant Hills BC 52 Yarrara Rd Pennant Hills 9484 2433
9875 1008
mensbowls@phbc.com.au
Putney Tennyson 68 Frances Rd Putney 9807 4964
9807 4964
Kerry Beattie
kb.beatty@bigpond.com
Ryde X 724 Victoria Rd Ryde 9807 3344
9809 1140
Richard Howell
%C2%A0richiehowell@optusnet.com.au
The Hills Club Jenner St Baulkham Hills 9639 2733
9639 2499
Andrew Cover
bowls@thehillsclub.com.au
Toongabbie Sports 12 Station Rd Toongabbie 9624 6230
9624 6230
Michael Jamieson
toongabbiemensbowls@outlook.com
Wenty Leagues 50 Smith St Wentworthville 8868 9200
8868 9292
Cameron Curtis
ccurtis@wentyleagues.com.au%20
WPH Sports Club 103 New Line Rd West Pennant Hills 9980 8500
9980 6922
Steve Arnold
bowlsco@demaj.com.au

Updated: 28/04/2021