Office Bearers & Committees

Zone 10 ‘Sydney North West’ Bowling Association

Postal Address: PO Box 69 Thornleigh NSW 2120

2019/20

Executive Committee

President Mark ‘Scruffy’ Barton 0408 498 508 president@zone10.org.au
Snr Vice President Colin Lees 0400 565 596 nilocseel@gmail.com
Vice President
Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833 zone10bowls@gmail.com
Treasurer James Brown 0414 185 396 treasurer@zone10.org.au
Secretary Dallas Palm 0412 299 813 dallas@demaj.com.au
State Councillor

 

Match Committee

Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833 zone10bowls@gmail.com
Committee Jeff Gallagher 0408 649 904 jeffrogall9@gmail.com
Bob Somervile 0402031248 rsom3800@bigpond.net.au
Andrew McLeod 0423 373 199 andrewm3675@gmail.com

 

Selection Committee

Chairman      Trevor Imer 0403 508 155 imer@tpg.com.au
Committee        Col Lees 0400 565 596 nilocseel@gmail.com
Tony Wood
John Farr
Bill Sutcliffe 0438 672 720 wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833 zone10bowls@gmail.com

 

Umpire Panel

Chairman John Wilkinson 0450 471 817 johnlwilko@bigpond.com
Committee Steve Rochester 0407 417 589 stephen.m.r@bigpond.com
Alan Williamson
Les Watkins 9980 6562 marajansumi@gmail.com
  Gerry Miechels
Secretary

 

Junior Academy

Head Coach Mark Barton 0408 498 508 markbarton2013@gmail.com
Organiser William Sutcliffe 0487 769 235 wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Manager Ted Lean 0449 706 820 tedlean1@bigpond.com

 


2018/19

Executive Committee

President Brett Hughes 0435 826 640 president@zone10.org.au
Snr Vice President Mark Barton 0408 498 508 markbarton2013@gmail.com
Vice President Bill Sutcliffe 0487 769 235 wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833 zone10bowls@gmail.com
Treasurer James Brown 0414 185 396 treasurer@zone10.org.au
State Councillor Brett Hughes 0435 826 640 president@zone10.org.au

 

Match Committee

Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833 zone10bowls@gmail.com
Committee Jeff Gallagher 0408 649 904 jeffrogall9@gmail.com
Bob Somervile 0402031248 rsom3800@bigpond.net.au
Andrew McLeod 0423 373 199 andrewm3675@gmail.com

 

Selection Committee

Chairman      Trevor Imer 0403 508 155 imer@tpg.com.au
Committee        Col Lees 0400 565 596 nilocseel@gmail.com
Brett Hughes 0435 826 640 brett@nbcsportsclub.com.au
Bill Sutcliffe 0438 672 720 wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833 zone10bowls@gmail.com

 

Umpire Panel

Chairman John Wilkinson 0450 471 817 johnlwilko@bigpond.com
Committee Steve Rochester 0407 417 589 stephen.m.r@bigpond.com
Robert Calvert 0413 032 069 rcalvert41@gmail.com
Les Watkins 9980 6562 marajansumi@gmail.com
Secretary

 

Junior Academy

Head Coach Mark Barton 0408 498 508 markbarton2013@gmail.com
Organiser William Sutcliffe 0487 769 235 wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Manager Ted Lean 0449 706 820 tedlean1@bigpond.com

 

Updated: 5/2/2020