Office Bearers & Committees

Zone 10 ‘Sydney North West’ Bowling Association

Postal Address: PO Box 69 Thornleigh NSW 2120

2019/20

Executive Committee

President Mark ‘Scruffy’ Barton 0408 498 508
president@zone10.org.au
Snr Vice President Colin Lees 0400 565 596
nilocseel@gmail.com
Vice President Brett Hughes 0435 826 640
brett@nbcsportsclub.com.au
Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833
zone10bowls@gmail.com
Treasurer James Brown 0414 185 396
treasurer@zone10.org.au
Secretary Dallas Palm 0412 299 813
dallas@demaj.com.au
State Councillor

 

Match Committee

Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833
zone10bowls@gmail.com
Committee Jeff Gallagher 0408 649 904
jeffrogall9@gmail.com
Bob Somervile 0402031248
rsom3800@bigpond.net.au
Andrew McLeod 0423 373 199
andrewm3675@gmail.com

 

Selection Committee

Chairman      Trevor Imer 0403 508 155
imer@tpg.com.au
Committee        Col Lees 0400 565 596
nilocseel@gmail.com
Tony Wood
John Farr
Bill Sutcliffe 0438 672 720
wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Cameron Curtis 0412 089 833
zone10bowls@gmail.com

 

Umpire Panel

Chairman John Wilkinson 0450 471 817
johnlwilko@bigpond.com
Committee Steve Rochester 0407 417 589
stephen.m.r@bigpond.com
Alan Williamson
Les Watkins 9980 6562
marajansumi@gmail.com
  Gerry Miechels
Secretary

 

Junior Academy

Head Coach Mark Barton 0408 498 508
markbarton2013@gmail.com
Organiser William Sutcliffe 0487 769 235
wsutcliffe@bigpond.com
Manager Ted Lean 0449 706 820
tedlean1@bigpond.com

 


2018/19

Executive Committee

President Brett Hughes
Snr Vice President Mark Barton
Vice President Bill Sutcliffe
Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis
Treasurer James Brown
State Councillor Brett Hughes

 

Match Committee

Zone Coordinator Cameron Curtis
Committee Jeff Gallagher
Bob Somervile
Andrew McLeod

 

Selection Committee

Chairman      Trevor Imer
Committee        Col Lees
Brett Hughes
Bill Sutcliffe
Cameron Curtis

 

Umpire Panel

Chairman John Wilkinson
Committee Steve Rochester
Robert Calvert
Les Watkins
Secretary

 

Junior Academy

Head Coach Mark Barton
Organiser William Sutcliffe
Manager Ted Lean

 

Updated: 17/04/2020